Attend an Event

Down
 

 

Important Information Regarding COVID-19

The health and well-being of our alumni, guests and Queens community is of the utmost importance. To that end, we have made the difficult decision to cancel the upcoming spring alumni events. This includes the Easter Egg Hunt, Alumni Reunion Weekend and the G.O.L.D. Reunion Party.

Amid growing concerns related to the coronavirus (COVID-19), we believe canceling these events is the best course of action in this uncertain time. For more information on what Queens University of Charlotte is doing to address COVID-19, visit https://www.queens.edu/news/2020/health-advisory.html.

Upcoming Events

 

26th Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Cancelled

 

Schmoozapalooza

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Cancelled

 

 

Reunion Weekend

Friday, April 3 – Friday, April 4, 2020

Cancelled

 

Past Events 

Homecoming

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 

Alumni & Friends Event | New York City 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 

G.O.L.D. Holiday Happy Hour | 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 

Moravian Love Feast 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 

Alumni & Friends Event | Charleston, South Carolina

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 

Alumni & Friends Event | Atlanta, Georgia 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 

 

Inauguration of Queens' 21st President, Daniel G. Lugo

Friday, October 18, 2019 

 

Alumni & Friends Event | Washington, D.C. 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 

Alumni & Friends Event | Charlotte, North Carolina

Thursday, September 12, 2019 

 

 

If you have any event related questions, please contact Madeline Pilon Johnson '08 at johnsonm6@queens.edu